Governance

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Members

James C. Baird

Calgary Chapter President 
FCT Canada

Derek Elliott

Provincial Solicitor and Calgary Chapter 
Executive Board Member 
Bishop & McKenzie LLP 

Rosalie Buckie

Calgary Chapter Secretary and Treasurer
MCAP Financial Corporation

Sheila Hamilton

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Royal Bank of Canada

Gregory Walter

Calgary Chapter Solicitor
Burstall LLP

Susannah Boisclair

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
MCAP Financial Corporation

Garrett Ayers

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Turner & Townsend

David Bujnowicz

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Associate Director, Commercial Mortgages, Prairie Region

Charles Le

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
ATB Financial Treasury Capital Markets

Morenike Adesina

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Manager, Operations and Risk Management

Jason McIlwain

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
ATB Corporate Financial Services

Phil Cutts

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Senior Relationship Manager

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Members

Jerri-Lynn Jorgensen

Edmonton Chapter President, Executive Board Member
Arbor Memorial Inc.
jerrilynn.jorgensen@yahoo.com

Aly Remtulla

Edmonton Chapter Vice-President, Executive Board Member
FCT (Paternity Leave)
aremtulla@fct.ca

Tammy Sales

Edmonton Chapter Secretary and Treasurer
Executive Board Member 
mlaa.edmontonchapter@gmail.com

Teresa Ferbey

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
Genworth Canada
teresa.ferbey@genworth.com

Amit Chavda

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
Merix Financial 
amit.chavda@merixfinancial.com

Chris Onuczko

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
Servus Credit Union
chris.onuczko@servus.ca

Nicholas Smith

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
Snyder & Associates LLP
nsmith@snyder.ca

Marc Crossman

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
Mortgage Alliance Lending Advisors
marc@albertamortgagepros.ca

Sunny Vig

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Force
sunny.vig@dominionlending.ca

Emily McLaughin

Edmonton Chapter Executive Board Member
CWB Optimum Mortgage
emily.mclaughlin@cwbank.com