Member Sign-In

Contact Us

Calgary Chapter Executive

   

Edmonton Chapter Executive


Gerry Merk

James C. Baird
Calgary Chapter President 
FCT
jbaird@fct.ca




Derek Elliott

Provincial Solicitor and Calgary Chapter 
Executive Board Member 
Bishop & McKenzie LLP 
d.elliott@bishopmckenzie.com


Sabrina Plante

Provincial Secretary / Treasurer and 
Calgary Chapter Secretary / Treasurer
MCAP Financial Corporation
sabrina.plante@mcap.com

Derwin Hong

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
CIBC 
derwin.hong@cibc.com


Sheila Hamilton

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Royal Bank of Canada  sheila.hamilton@rbc.com

Gregory Walter

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
Miller Thomson
gwalter@millerthomson.com


Jason McIlwain

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
ATB Corporate Financial Services
jmcilwain@atb.com

  Garrett Ayers

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
AXIOM Cost Consulting Inc.
garrett.ayers@axiomcost.com


Susannah Boisclair

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
MCAP Financial Corporation
susannah.boisclair@mcap.com


Jamie Kline

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member
AVP at Canadian Western Bank
jamie.kline@cwbank.com
 Sandy Bautz

Calgary Chapter Executive Board Member

Paragon Capital Corporation Ltd.

sandy@paragoncorp.ca

    



Marcia Lindberg

Edmonton Chapter Executive President
CWBank
marcia.lindberg@cwbank.com


Trevor Frost

Edmonton Chapter Executive Member
Frost and Associates
tfrost@frostrealty.com


 

Teresa Bradley

Edmonton Chapter Executive Member
Genworth Financial
teresa.bradley@genworth.com


 

Tammy Sales

Edmonton Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
mlaa.edm@mlaa.ca


 

 Peter Mason

Edmonton Chapter Executive Member
PBM Law

peterm@pbmlaw.ca

 

 

 
 

Holly Legeas

Edmonton Chapter Executive Member 
Servus
holly.legeas@servus.ca


 

Heather Thoma

First Canadian Title

hthoma@fct.ca

 



   

Carmen McNabb 

Edmonton Chapter Executive Member 
CMHC
cmcnabb@cmhc.ca
 
 







Marcos Andres Valdes

Edmonton Chapter Executive Member
ATB
mvaldes@atb.com